Head of Academy Miss H Prout

Executive Principal - Mrs L Hillyer

Assistant Principal Miss C Milton

Year 6 Teacher - Miss K Robertshaw

Year 5 Teacher - Miss E Hopkinson

Year 4 Teacher - Miss H Kelly

Year 3 Teacher - Mr D Oakley

Year 2 Teacher - Miss M Hirst

Year 1 Teacher - Miss C Milton

EYFS teacher - Mrs A South

Delta Director of Learning (Primary) - Mrs A Carlin

Delta Director of Learning (EYFS) - Miss C Campbell-Hamilton

Mrs S Johnson – HLTA

Miss J Knibb - HLTA

Mrs S Hodgson – Cover Supervisor 

Mrs M Fish – Cover Supervisor

Mrs C Houston – Nursery Nurse

Mrs J Scott Ward – Teaching Assistant 

Mrs R Atkinson – Teaching Assistant 

Mrs J Allen – Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K Ramskill - Trainee Teacher

Miss E Scott - Trainee Teacher

Mrs D Tucker – Senior Office Administrator

Mrs C Carratt – Office Administrator

Mrs L Robinson - Finance Officer

Mr N Cartwright - Site Supervisor

Mrs Sharon Thomlinson - Breakfast Club Supervisor and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs E Maith - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Wilkinson - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Hay - Lunchtime Supervisor 

Mrs L Crisp - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Roberts - Head Cook

Mrs A French - Second Cook 


Designated Safeguarding Lead - Miss C Milton

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads - Miss H Prout

SENCo - Mrs S King 

SENCo Support - Miss M Hirst